reviews

Quality Gates is a very good company to do business with in every way. The quality of their craftsmanship and workmanship Is superior. Justin and Travis did a great job installing everything start to finish. I’m a very satisfied customer. Sincerely, Richard

thumb richard ryan
April 16, 2022

Mason from Quality Gates fabricated, powder coated and installed handrails for my front porch recently. I am very pleased with the quality, how attractive and serviceable they are. My 95 year old mom recently came over and was thrilled with the look and the fact that she could step up on my porch, by herself, with the help of the handrail.

Mason was a very personable young man and installed the handrails in a very short period of time. Thanks Quality Gates for the great job.

thumb Paula Bunch
April 16, 2022

Travis and Justin did a great job. They made the necessary repairs and made sure my remotes and keypads were working properly. They reviewed the workings of my unit to make sure I know what to do if the power was interrupted for any reason. Thank you so much!!!!!

thumb sharon hathaway
April 16, 2022

Mr. Bryce Hall is amazing! He is a very patient man. I asked lots of questions and he kindly walked me through with perfectly explained answers. He explained the issues that were present and let me know what he would do to repair the issues we were having! Thanks mr. Bryce for all that you do sir!! We appreciate you

thumb haley c
April 16, 2022

We used Quality Gates for our home. They are always prompt, polite, timely and actually cheerful in addressing follow up items.

Bryce is very helpful, and Angel followed up.

thumb William Lloyd
March 16, 2022

Michael Johnson has and always will be a joy to work with. He set me up in a timely manner and double checked everything before leaving. I've worked with him at TerraMar in the past and it was nice to see he is still able to help with our gates. Thanks Michael!

thumb sarah garcia
May 16, 2022

Quality work and great service. First time I’ve used them. Will be having them fix our other gate also!! Brice was the tech that fixed our gate. Very knowledgeable and so easy to work with.

thumb Charlotte Strickland
May 16, 2022

Amazing communication, customer service and response time! From Brandi that runs the office, to Brice Perry and installers Justin Lamparter & Travis Kromhout, they are all awesome and are a part of our HOA family!

These are the kind of partners you want to surround yourself with!

thumb Rob Braniff
April 16, 2022

Mitchell Fabrication is in the automotive industry, and we chose Quality Gates and Openers, because they are quick, efficient, and quality for our coatings. Working with Brandon that does the powdercoating is very professional, and very knowledgeable at what he does. Highly recommend!

thumb Mitchell
April 16, 2022

Our HOA was having issues with our entrance and exit gates. MJ came out and took great care of us and also double checked on us after we had some electrical repair done! Appreciate him and the great service! Tierra Verde II HOA

thumb Tim Creasy
March 16, 2022